Client Reviews

Client Reviews

Nov 16, 2017 by S. C.

Great workout with amazing trainers.

Nov 12, 2017 by D. K.

VERY friendly trainers who are encouraging and attentive.

Nov 11, 2017 by B. K.

Add Late afternoon or an evening classes on the weekends. Visuals for the workouts. That's 12 exercises (many with names that don't respresent the workout well) you expect us to remember. Check out how Orange Theory does it.

Nov 11, 2017 by N. V.

Intense workout in less than an hour!! The coaches are energetic and actively involved throughout the workout to encourage and ensure you’re doing the exercises correctly.

Nov 10, 2017 by N. B.

Effective in short amount of time and heart rate monitors supplied

Nov 9, 2017 by C. S.

Getting swoll.

Oct 30, 2017 by H. M.

I have no complaints or constructive criticisms. This gym has become such an important part of my lifestyle. I love the 36 minute workout which is what brought me to Fit36 in the first place. The coaches are great. I work mostly with Zach and Travis because of the times I like to workout and both of them are fantastic. Everybody that works there knows our names and it just makes the experience with Fit36 that much greater. I have finally found a program that works for me.

Oct 27, 2017 by Z. P.

It feels like one-one personal trainer

Oct 25, 2017 by K. L.

I love the workout variety and times offered, especially for people with busy work schedules - the early morning classes are great.

Oct 22, 2017 by A. P.

I like the variety in workouts, the friendly staff, & the challenges!

Oct 20, 2017 by V. L.

Coaches and staff are AMAZING, classes are great, I love everything about it! If anything, I'd just ask for more class times on the weekends but it's certainly not a deal breaker.

Oct 17, 2017 by E. G.

Love the workout and how it changes every 2 weeks. Love that the workouts are quick but effective. Great, high energy coaches.

Oct 12, 2017 by K. A.

Great workout and loved how fast it went!

Oct 12, 2017 by A. G.

One free week to try out all classes, staff/trainers are awesome, community is welcoming and inclusive, workouts are awesome!

Oct 10, 2017 by B. S.

efficient woekout. nice facilities. great trainers and staff

Oct 3, 2017 by S. C.

I get a great workout ever time with very up-beat positive trainers that know my name and push me to do just a little more than I feel like I can do. It's a great addition to help me achieve my fitness goals.

Oct 1, 2017 by S. D.

Quick, challenging, clean, professional

Sep 27, 2017 by C. H.

Great trainers with amazing energy. I love that the classes change every 2 weeks and the exercises are all different!

Sep 25, 2017 by B. N.

The friendliness of staff

Sep 23, 2017 by B. B.

Felt very welcomed by staff and instructor !