-------------------------------------------------- Start Chat bot []

Client Reviews

Client Reviews

Nov 15, 2017 by D. F.

I am very excited about my free week and I plan on getting one of the memberships. I have worked out for years but got into a routine (lifting weights/cycling etc) and needed to change it up. I love the Fit36 concept - especially the changing routines every 2 weeks. I hope this is what I need to kick start my workouts. Everyone was really nice as well Thanks....Dede Frain

Nov 12, 2017 by T. F.

I arrived late and the front desk staff were so welcoming and hurried me through so I could hear the instructions for the class. The instructor introduced himself, was friendly and encouraging.

Nov 9, 2017 by M. D.

Friendly, personalized.

Nov 9, 2017 by J. T.

I love the coaches at Fit36, everyone is so nice and helpful. It feels like the coaches take time to get to know people and remember us which means a lot!

Nov 7, 2017 by L. B.

I love Fit36 and always have a great time when I am there. My only suggestion would be that the Pulse workouts that are in pods are really frustrating when the class is full. There is often only enough space and equipment for four people in each pod, but recently I've had several Pulse workouts with 24 or more people.

Nov 7, 2017 by H. R.

Very Personable and friendly!

Nov 6, 2017 by E. G.

Fast paced workout, friendly trainers, great workout, upbeat music

Nov 2, 2017 by R. O.

I like the atmosphere. You don’t feel like you’re out of place if you are not too familiar with the exercises. The staff is very supportive to help you do the exercises right and to help you meet your goals!!

Nov 1, 2017 by C. G.

The programming has been great the past few cycles.

Oct 31, 2017 by A. P.

It’s fun, quick, and a great workout!

Oct 25, 2017 by C. T.

It's a great change of pace workout that changes often enough to not let you get settled in along with much needed motivation daily.

Oct 23, 2017 by S. G.

It’s quick and hard. Excercise I wouldn’t do myself

Oct 21, 2017 by E. S.

Foster more of a community vibe. I attended 3 classes during my free week and for every one, most people didn't speak to one another and the trainer(s) did not do much to engage the group. It felt very sterile and not very motivating. Other than that, I enjoyed the workouts!

Oct 20, 2017 by A. M.

Personalized service with knowledge, great location, fun and eficieen workouts.

Oct 19, 2017 by K. M.

I like the trainers and the support and feedback they give.

Oct 18, 2017 by K. C.

QUICK, effective classes. love the 40 minute schedule that still manages to kick my butt. It's exactly what i've always wanted.

Oct 18, 2017 by I. T.

So personal! Meeting the owner and beibg ibtroduced to other memvers.

Oct 17, 2017 by S. L.

Flexible class schedules and efficiency of the work out. Get in and get out sweaty. Love the staff as well! They have always been friendly and helpful. It shows they care about the progress of the clients.

Oct 17, 2017 by K. R.

I like that the variety of the workouts and that I never get bored. The trainers are also amazing and I like that the gym is small enough it feels like a community.

Oct 11, 2017 by K. U.

The workouts are fast and effective. Signing up was also easy with an fair and reasonable contract.